Officially in the UK.

IMG_5318

Random flowers but they’re so pretty and are my favourite.
I apologise for disappearing but I’m now back (again) blogging. I get such a nice feeling out of blogging. What you type may never be read by someone else but the satisfaction from releasing what you want to say, what you need to say. It’s almost a feeling of relief.
Anyway, this is my new home

IMG-20121201-WA000
not really since this is the block opposite me :p but my block looks exactly the same.

I haven’t really had much chance to take photos but I am working on it!

Leave a Reply

